[ESP- ENG] - #Bloggingchallenge I Day 8| Cinco objetivos actuales /Five current objectives.

IMG-20210501-WA0010.jpg

0001-1287888830_20210513_182818_0000.png

Spanish

PicsArt_05-01-12.07.52.jpg
Hola mis hivers, continuando con los días del #BloginngChalleng hoy corresponde mi día #8 hoy les voy a comentar mis cinco objetivos actuales, primeramente, me gustaría comentarles lo tan entretenido que es este desafío y aparte de eso como nos enseña a conocernos a nosotros mismo, últimamente no he tenido mucho tiempo para poder publicar y compartir con todos ustedes de forma seguida, pero al retomar el desafío puedo olvidar lo full que estoy con la universidad y salirme un poco de la rutina.
Sin más preámbulo en la actualidad mis cinco objetivos no son los mismos que en el pasado ya que alguno ya los he cumplido. Siendo el primero de ellos, graduarme de la universidad y llegar a ser un excelente médico y poder ayudar a todas aquellas personas que lo necesiten.

IMG_20210205_163213_204.jpg

Mi segundo objetivo es aprender a manejar moto, desde que comencé mi rotación hospitalaria y me vine a mi estado me ha tocado caminar y pasar demasiado porque en la actualidad en Venezuela no contamos con el abastecimiento adecuado de transporte, hace unos días me regalaron una moto de paseo, pero hasta los momentos no he podido aprender lo suficiente para poder salir en ella, las veces que he practicado me he caído se me ha hecho muy difícil, espero lograr lo antes posible este objetivo.
20210406_154901.jpg
En tercer lugar, mi objetivo es poder comprar todos los instrumentos y utensilios necesarios para poder atender a mis pacientes, como también a cualquier persona que lo necesite, en los Hospitales de Venezuela no cuentan ni con tensiómetro y sin este no le podemos realizar la toma de la tensión arterial que comprende una de las características de los signos vitales. Es muy importante que tanto los estudiantes y los médicos tengan un tensiómetro para poder saber cómo se encuentran los pacientes. Pero se necesitan para instrumentos para realizar un mejor abordaje.
image.png
Mi cuarto objetivo es poder tener mi propia casita, este es uno de mis objetivos mas anhelado cumplirlo no será fácil, pero se que lo voy a lograr algún día, para mi tener un hogar propio es sumamente importante para lo largo de la vida.

image.png

Para finalizar mi quinto objetivo es aprender y obtener los conocimientos necesarios para ser excelente en mi labor, durante este tiempo de rotación quiero aprender todo absolutamente todo y cada detalle que me va a servir en mi futuro para poder ayudar a todos.

20210414_150437.jpg

IMG-20210501-WA0051.jpg

English

PicsArt_05-01-12.07.52.jpg
Hello my hivers, continuing with the days of #BloginngChalleng today corresponds my day #8 today I am going to tell you my five current goals, first of all, I would like to tell you how entertaining this challenge is and besides that as it teaches us to know ourselves, lately I have not had much time to post and share with you all in a row, but by resuming the challenge I can forget how full I am with the university and get out of the routine a little.
Without further ado, my current five goals are not the same as in the past since some of them have already been accomplished. The first of them being to graduate from college and become an excellent doctor and be able to help all those people who need it.
IMG_20210205_163213_204.jpg
My second goal is to learn to ride a motorcycle, since I started my hospital rotation and came to my state I have had to walk and spend too much because at present in Venezuela we do not have adequate supply of transportation, a few days ago I was given a motorcycle ride, but so far I have not been able to learn enough to go out on it, the times I have practiced I have fallen and it has been very difficult, I hope to achieve this goal as soon as possible.
20210406_154901.jpg
Thirdly, my objective is to be able to buy all the necessary instruments and utensils to be able to attend to my patients, as well as to any person who needs it, in the hospitals of Venezuela they do not even have a blood pressure monitor and without it we cannot take blood pressure, which is one of the characteristics of the vital signs. It is very important that both students and doctors have a blood pressure monitor to be able to know how patients are doing. But they are needed for instruments to perform a better approach.
image.png
My fourth goal is to be able to have my own little house, this is one of my most desired goals to achieve it will not be easy, but I know that I will achieve it someday, for me having my own home is extremely important for the rest of my life.
image.png

Finally, my fifth objective is to learn and obtain the necessary knowledge to be excellent in my work, during this rotation time I want to learn everything absolutely everything and every detail that will serve me in my future to be able to help everyone.
20210414_150437.jpg
IMG-20210501-WA0052.jpg


0001-591373484_20210429_224420_0000.png

IMG-20210501-WA0010.jpg

Muchas gracias por leer mi post mis amores,espero que les haya gustado,les mando un beso y hasta mi próximo post.

Todas mis fotografías me pertenecen y fueron tomadas con mi samsung Galaxy A20.

Texto en Inglés traducido en Deelp traductor.

Thank you very much for reading my post my loves, I hope you liked it, I send you a kiss and see you in my next post.

All my pictures belong to me and were taken with my samsung Galaxy A20.

English text translated in Deelp translator.

IMG-20210501-WA0010.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @gabrielam! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!