Who will win the Premier league?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Who will win the Premier league?



We are half way through the season but who do you think will win?


  • Liverpool

  • Manchester City

  • Tottenham Hotspur

  • Chelsea

  • Arsenal

  • Manchester United

  • Other (please leave option in comments)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Liverpool.

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

oh I'm going to say good chance it wont be me lol but Chelsea is ware I will put my foot

Checkout the dpoll.xyz it allows voting

My money is still on city. Its Liverpool to lose and I think they will.

Use dpoll.xyz to vote

Voted for Liverpool.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of emrebeyler.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for Manchester City.

Voted for Liverpool.

Ho! Ho! Ho! Merry Christmas!!! I've given you an upvote and left you this amazing automated comment!!!!


Vote for my witness nextgencrypto!!