Which bot is the most profitable to invest in?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Which bot is the most profitable to invest in?



bot_logo.png

Well today i am going to add a little bit of a controversial poll but it's for a reason if you are going to read further..
As many as you know i am away from home with work and have limited free time and the worst i have limited wifi as well... so i decided to delegate my Steem Power to one of the bots.
Keep in mind i am doing this because there are days when i can not curate and all the Steem that i am getting will be Power Up...
For the moment i have delegated few days ago 4650 Steem Power to @tipu but i have to admit i am not happy at all with the returns and in the same time their site is not working (at least in my case)...
I will add below a short list of bots from Steem Bot Tracker but if you know a different one please let me know in Others section
Looking forward to read you answers and why not a bit of info of your experience with that particular bot...
PS: Damm i had no clue there are so many bots..lol













  • Others... please specify

  • I really don't know!

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I really don't know!

Voted for

  • Others... please specify

I would never delegate to a bot.

Voted for

@upmyvote shares 100% of bids with delegators.

Voted for

  • I really don't know!

Voted for

  • Others... please specify
  • I really don't know!

@tipu is the best from various analysis I read about 3 months ago. Not sure now.

Voted for

  • I really don't know!

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I really don't know!

Voted for

  • Others... please specify

None. Bots bring down the decentralizational aspects ofsteem.