My diary (Part 7)

Date: Monday the 23rd of August 2021

I said that i would call for the job that i found here in my city, but i didn't do it because i got a call.

The call was for a job interview. That company was my first choice when i read that they need employees. And i was sure that after a month they wouldn't call me.

We scheduled the interview for tomorrow on Tuesday. It's 30 minutes away with a train but fortunately the company is close to the train station.

I had lunch as usual and then i planned to go for a walk and my mom came with me, well i didn't even asked her i just told her to get dressed.

We walked a lot, and i was sure that she would be tired, but my mom told me that she was fine when we returned back home.

Then we ate for dinner and we sat in the balcony for a while, until we went to our bedrooms for sleeping. Basically she slept, i was spending some time on social media until i fell asleep.

Date: Tuesday the 24th of August 2021

Today was the interview. I woke up many hours earlier, but the time is my enemy 😛. I was sure that i will catch the bus and the train on time but in the end i was kind of late.

First i lost the address 😛. I mean, i knew the number but not exactly where the building was, because google earth showed me a building in the opposite direction and i followed that path. I found an open shop with fixing cars and i asked the employees if they know where that building was. I was so far 😛 and i had to go back again.

The employer was friendly and she gave me the vibe like i know her for years. But she just wanted to give me the good vibe because the job was a call center, so i had to be a happy and friendly person while i'm trying to sell their products to costumers over the phone.

She told me that she will see many candidates for the job and she would call me until Friday if she is about to hire me.

I went back to the train station to go home and i saw the roof of it. I don't know why but i liked it.

IMG_20210824_140607.jpg

When i returned back home i felt kind of tired, but i didn't slept after the lunch. I went for a walk in evening and i really liked it.

Then i ate for dinner and furbabies too.

I fell asleep kind of early today.

Date: Wednesday the 25th of August 2021

I forgot that i have to write the post "Nail time" and i was planning all day to write it because i don't want to write it last minute, i prefer to have it ready and then just check it for any mistake and then post it.

But i shouldn't do any plan because i forgot that my laptop hadn't much battery so i had to plugged in. But i totally forgot it and i charged it at night.

So tomorrow i have to write that post quickly and post it early because i'm planning to for walking tomorrow evening.

It's 00:37am on Thursday and i write about all those days because i forgot that i hadn't write anything. I have a bad memory the few last months 😛

After the writing i listen to music until i fell asleep.

Date: Thursday the 26th of August 2021

This is how i woke up today. Dot was in my room but i hadn't see him and i closed the door so i trapped him.

And we slept together and when i woke up he was walking on me.

IMG_20210826_122932.jpg

Dot and i ate for lunch as usual.

As i said i wanted to go for my regular walking but right before i get dressed i wasn't feeling very well. I hadn't eat very well for lunch and the result is to feel kind of weak, so i stayed home and i spend some time with Dot.

Date: Friday the 27th of August 2021

I set the alarm on 05:30 and 06:20 i get up. I get dressed and i went for walking.

It was my first time that i tried it. And my plan was to go for at least 1 hour of walking. I started with a lot of energy even though i don't like the mornings. But at some point i wasn't feeling very well and i returned back home.

I did a bath and i fell asleep until the lunch.

In evening i tried to go out again and this time i was fine.

I ate for dinner, Dot, Bleen, Tiger and a new kid which i called it Grey ate too. And then i watched Netflix. I had weeks to see anything on my laptop 'cause of the warm weather.

I started to see a movie but i didn't finish it because first of all the laptop hadn't battery and second, maybe my mom would like to see that movie too.

I searched for jobs if there is anything. I found one and i sent my resume.

After a while i fell asleep.

Date: Saturday the 28th of August 2021

I'm sure that they won't hire me from that company that i went on Tuesday, so i'll have to keep searching for jobs.
On Monday i will call the store here in my city.

Also from Monday i must have my mind on the phone because the jewellery shop will be open, so they might call me to go and get the earrings. I have the shoes, the bag and the foundation for the makeup. I don't have the clothes which is the main part, but at least i have some of the things that i will need.

My dad will have a job from Monday but it won't last many days. It's a help to get ready for the wedding but still i need to find a job.

In evening i went for a walk, even though i wasn't in the mood.

At night a neighbor gave to the furbabies some food, so i didn't have to give them. Also in a few days i will be out of dry food so it's nice that someone else feed them too. Well, spaggetti or rice isn't a good option as food for them, but is something though.

I went to my bedroom kind of early today, i spent some time on social media until i fell asleep.

Date: Sunday the 29th of August 2021

I don't know why but i couldn't wake up today. I ate for lunch and i had a visitor in my room.

IMG_20210829_160348.jpg
Dot again.

He jumped in the middle of my bed like it's his own bed. After a while he went at the bottom of the bed.

He was sleeping for hours until i got up to get dressed for my walk.

My mom came with me and for the first time we were walking for almost 2 hours.
I saw many furbabies but i took the photo of just one kid.

IMG_20210829_200650.jpg

I wanted to go closer to the cat but i scared it and it started to run away.

At night i fed my stray kids as usual and for the first time i have a photo to show you. Tiger, Bleen, lea and the new kid Grey.

IMG_20210829_232735.jpg

I have many days to give them wet food and Tiger wasn't let me to go back home, he wanted the tastier wet food.

After that i went to my room and even though i was sleepy, i slept after 06:00am on Monday by listening some music.

Photos by @georgia11