Describe Your Para : ( A Daily Challenge for Five Years), Invest Hive Minimum 10 / Day ( Results Traning in Bittrex & all )

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)
I will go through the oceans for the sake of the ideals of this beloved hive I started at level 70 ...

I returned to write about my investants, an initiative that was born a few days ago, changing something is very important in everything.

Life is indeed very dynamic and this life indeed we have to go through with millions of challenges, the first failure at Steemit became the bitter lesson I felt,

The arrival of changes in hive is a new step for me to repair / make up for failures in steemite, various efforts and steps I continue to do in this beloved hive.

One of them I do is trade at Bittrex and I'm grateful to be able to get profits, even if it's a little in a day.

But I use all of my work from these benefits to do power-ups of at least 10 hive / day.

That's a small priority from me for the past few days, but I didn't choose the smallest one to invest, but if it were more profitable, then I still added my power-ups.

Versi Indonesia

Saya kembali untuk menulis mengenai para saya dalam invest hive , sebuah inisiatif yang lahir beberapa hari yang lalu, merubah sesuatu itu sangat penting dalam segala hal.

Hidup memang sangat dinamis dan kehidupan ini memang harus kita lalui dengan berjuta tantangan , kegagalan perdana di steemit menjadi pelajaran terpahit yang saya rasakan,

Kedatangan perubahan di hive merupakan langkah baru untuk saya memperbaiki / menebus kegagalan di steemit, beragam upaya dan langkah terus saya lakukan di hive tercinta ini.

Salah satunya saya lakukan adalah melakukan sebuah trading di bittrex dan saya bersyukur bisa mendapatkan keuntungan, walaupun sedikit dalam sehari.

Tapi semua kerja saya ini saya manfaatkan dari keuntungan tersebut untuk melakukan power-up minimal 10 hive / day.

Itu prioritas kecil dari saya selama beberapa hari terakhir ini, namun saya tidak memilih yang terkecil untuk invest, tapi jika seandainya lebih keuntungan ,maka saya tetap menambahkan power-up saya .

Screenshot_20200623_18235801.jpeg

As we all know that: the power of power is the main thing on every platform that is based on crytocurrency (the experience that taught me this way).

With that, I changed my program for this hive and it was like in my post two days ago that there was no encouragement from anyone for me to do this.

All humans have their own mindset, and all humans also have their own targets in all fields in general.

I also understand that to be able to get hive 10 / day is also not as easy as turning the palm of my hand, but I still try to get it,

During my initiative, I was grateful to be able to get it and even exceeded my target.

Versi Indonesia

Seperti kita ketahui bersama bahwa : kekuatan power adalah hal utama di setiap platform yang berbasis crytocurrency ini (Pengalaman yang mengajarkan saya demikian).

Dengan hal tersebutlah saya berubah program saya untuk hive ini dan hal ini seperti pada post saya dua hari yang lalu bahwa tidak ada dorongan dari siapapun untuk saya melakukan ini.

Semua manusia punya pola pikir masing-masing , dan semua manusia juga punya target masing-masing dalam semua bidang pada umumnya.

Saya juga mengerti bahwa untuk bisa mendapatkan hive 10 /day juga tidak semudah membalikkan telapak tangan, namun saya tetap berusaha mendapatkannya,

Selama inisiatif saya ini ,saya bersyukur bisa mendapatkannya dan bahkan melebihi dari target saya.


PicsArt_062301.55.520101.jpeg

Screenshot_20200623_18285801.jpeg

"As the old saying goes: It will not change a people unless they change themselves."

Those are a few lines of words from the old adage as a motivation for my motivation to be able to continue to carry out challenges for five years from now,

The five year number is also not a short time that I will go through here, but as bitter as it is (I will finish it anyway).

My enthusiasm for this will never fade, that goal must be achieved, whatever the challenges, it is enough once I fail and I do not want to fail a second time.

How do all my friends here respond to this? I'm waiting for your input in the comments section of this post!

Versi Indonesia

"Seperti kata pepatah kuno : Tidak akan terubah sesuatu kaum , kecuali kaum tersebut mengubahnya sendiri."

Itulah beberapa baris kata-kata dari pepatah kuno sebagai pendorong motivasi saya untuk bisa terus melaksanan tantangan selama lima tahun dari sekarang,

Angka lima tahun itu juga bukan sebuah waktu singkat yang akan saya lalui di sini, tapi sepahit apapun (tetap akan saya menuntaskannya).

Semangat saya memang untuk hal ini tidak akan pernah pudar,cita-cita itu harus tercapai, apapun tantangannya, cukup sekali saya gagal dan saya tidak mau gagal kedua kali.

Bagai mana tanggapan semua teman-teman saya disini mengenai hal ini ? Saya menunggu masukan kalian di kolom komentar post ini !


IMG_20200623_135242.jpg

Screenshot_20200623_18240601.jpeg

Maybe a little extra from me in this regard regarding the advantages of trading on Bittrex,

Figures / time of five years is not a short time right? Certainly and surely born one question for me! It's impossible to always benefit every day ...

Yes ... that's a big question mark for me, the answer is a sure thing! Every business is not always profitable, this is certain because this is mathematics, not logic.

Regarding this I have made another backup to be able to continue to fill this prolonged program, if I experience a loss, I am ready to be able to add / set aside my daily home money to put into crypto form,

And the second step in terms of filling up if I experience a loss while trading at Bittrex, there are daily post results and I use them.

And the third step is that I have to keep the spirit to take part in all the contest in this beloved in hive,

Those are the three steps that I will take if I fail to get a daily profit when I trade at Bittrex and other markets that have hive of course.

This is a challenge for me in my own initiative, and this is my own program and for sure, all the challenges I will go through even though it is very bitter !!!!

Versi Indonesia

Mungkin tambahan sedikit dari saya dalam hal ini menyangkut keuntungan trading di bittrex,

Angka / waktu lima tahun itu bukan waktu yang singkat bukan ? Tentu dan pasti lahir satu pertanyaan buat saya ! Tidak mungkin selalu mendapat keuntungan setiap hari , ,,,

Yaaa ,,,, itulah sebuah tanda tanya besar untuk saya , jawabannya adalah itu hal yang pasti ! Setiap bisnis itu tidak selalu menguntungkan,, ini hal pasti karena ini adalah matematika, bukan logika.

Mengenai hal ini saya sudah membuat cadangan lain untuk bisa terus mengisi program berkepanjangan ini, jika saya mengalami kerugian , saya siap untuk bisa menambahkan / menyisihkan uang belanja harian rumah untuk memasukkan kedalam bentuk crypto,

Dan langkah yang kedua dalam hal mengisi jika saya mengalami kerugian disaat trading di bittrex , ada hasil post harian dan saya memanfaatkannya.

Dan langkah yang ketiga adalah saya harus tetap semangat untuk mengikuti semua kontest yang ada dihive tercinta ini,

Itulah tiga langkah yang akan saya ambil jika saya gagal mendapatkan keuntungan harian saat saya trading di bittrex dan market lain yang ada hive tentunya.

Ini sebuah tantangan untuk saya dalam inisiatif saya sendiri, dan ini adalah program saya sendiri dan yang pasti ,semua tantangan akan saya lalui meskipun sangat pahit !!!!