Did you bring family or friends to Hive?

in dPoll2 years ago

Did you bring family or friends to Hive?


The best marketing is always word of mouth. I would therefore be interested to know if you have brought family or friends to Hive.

image.png


  • Yes

  • No but I tried

  • No

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No but I tried

Was Hive too complicated or were they not interested?

Voted for

  • Yes

Awesome =D

Voted for

  • Yes

I brought a couple of guys though none of them are still active just like I am almost not :)

Okay =) What's the reason you're no longer active on Hive if I might ask?

You could say i'm still active because I play splinterlands everyday but only stopped blogging because I got other commitments that pay me better

I see. Thanks for the reply! =)

Voted for

  • No but I tried

At least you tried :)

Voted for

  • Yes

yes, and some of them are still active ;-)

Not bad! =)

Voted for

  • No but I tried

на жаль Хайв не приділяє уваги мовному питанню

!PIZZA * !LOL jcnfyyz vsccsz
критичне мислення
!HUG

Dear @ili0braz, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @hive-102040.
(3/3)

!PIZZA * !LOL презідент там !HUG

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @ili0braz.
(1/3)

My Mom met my Dad when he came in for an Xray.
I still wonder what she saw in him.

Credit: reddit
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ili0braz

(3/4)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

I have brought friends to Hive and have also helped some people around their ways on Hive. The difficult onboarding system has prevented me from inviting some of my friends

Yeah I can understand that =)

Voted for

  • No but I tried

Was worth a try, I guess :-)

Voted for

  • No but I tried

What was the largest hurdle for them to become active users? =)

Voted for

  • No but I tried

Ah, I know that too well =D

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ili0braz(3/5) tipped @hive-102040