Did you invest money in DeFi projects?

in dPoll2 years ago

Did you invest money in DeFi projects?


image.png

In the last bull run, DeFi projects were very fashionable and many people have made money with DeFi projects, but also lost money. I'm interested to know if you personally had or still have money invested in DeFi projects.


  • Yes, I had invested in DeFi but sold everything already.

  • Yes, I invested in DeFi and still hold the coins.

  • No, DeFi did not interest me.

  • What is DeFi anyway?

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No, DeFi did not interest me.

Thanks for answering =)

Voted for

  • No, DeFi did not interest me.

Thanks for answering.

Voted for

  • No, DeFi did not interest me.

Thank you for sharing your opinion.

Voted for

  • What is DeFi anyway?

DeFi is short for decentralized finance. You didn't miss much though ;-)

Thank you for the information, grider123 :)

Voted for

  • Yes, I invested in DeFi and still hold the coins.

These are mainly on @leofinance projects like POLYCUB and some things on HIVE second layers.
!PIZZA

In which projects did you invest? :D

Mainly CUB and POLYCUB launched by @leofinance team.
!PIZZA

Yes, Its been more than a year that i invest in Cake token (Pancakeswap) the APR of the pools was good until 2 weeks ago but today is worthless, i may sell my all cakes and power up Hive.

Thank you for sharing your story!

Voted for

  • What is DeFi anyway?

DeFi means decentralized finance, but you didn't miss out =)

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv або реєстрація

@gravitcaper, @hive-102040(2/3) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I really love video games where you go for an deep sea adventuring.
They're just so immersive.

Credit: reddit
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-102040

(2/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Voted for

  • Yes, I had invested in DeFi but sold everything already.

Thank you for answering! =)

Voted for

  • No, DeFi did not interest me.

Thank you for sharing your opinion.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
vimukthi tipped grider123 (x2)
@hive-102040(2/5) tipped @gravitcaper