Sort:  

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • Yes, my favorite movie is...

120 films and 31 series out of 4469 rated. What genre do you like?

Action and comedy and you?

of the latest:
аction - Tenet, 2020
comedy - Resident Alien, 2021

but I like "улыбатељные" - this is when the whole movie is just smiling

!PIZZA (5) * !LOL (42...) постійно* !HUG (-3) *

Mom are we pyromaniacs?
Yes we arson.

Credit: reddit
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ili0braz

(2/2)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

Dear @antipops, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @ili0braz.
(1/3)

Voted for

  • Yes, my favorite movie is...

Voted for

  • Yes, my favorite movie is...

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • Yes, my favorite movie is...

The Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, King Kong, Die Hard, Jurrasic World, Mission Impossible, Jason Bourne

Voted for

  • Yes, my favorite movie is...

There are so many.

Voted for

  • No.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ili0braz(2/5) tipped @antipops