Have you ever used a cryptocurrency faucet?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Have you ever used a cryptocurrency faucet?


A faucet is a website from which you can get a small amount of cryptocurrency for free. This allows you to try a cryptocurrency without buying it.


  • Yes

  • No

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes

I just typed up post about faucets last night, I'm gonna upload it tonight. I don't use them really as I find most to be click bait type shit, but i do use two... https://bitswift.cash?ref=929 & https://www.thecryptofaucet.com/?r=45680

I've cashed out on both. I usually make .022 or .045 Steem daily from the 2nd link.

Thanks for the links :D

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Mostly Bitcoin and Dogecoin faucets. I have also used other (for example Gridcoin) faucets.
Nowadays I am not using faucets.

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes