SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge - Playing LIVE Battle With Monster SCALE DOCTOR...

in Splinterlands4 years ago

Hi Dear - SplinterMates,

For this week's Battle Share Contest Organised by the SplinterLands Team; details can be found @ Weekly Splinterlands Battle Share:: For this week challenge, we have Dragon Monster who is named as SCALE DOCTOR to be explored.

image.png

In this Vlog post; I'll be discussing some of the high-level pointers like::-

  • SCALE DOCTOR Dragon Monster card level discussion, stats, and how I am stack with the monster card SCALE DOCTOR

image.png

Let me be very frank here. I didn't have this Dragon Doctor Card and I bought it from the market. Since, I had some DECs spared with me bought this card for around 1200 DECs & here is the transaction summary.

image.png

At level 1 - I'll be able to explore its Strengthen ability only. But what makes this card best from my angle/perspective is that at level 1 it has a great health i.e. a health of 7 is quite good for this dragon monster card. And if you closely observe the stats the 7 Health remains constant at all the levels. So what I miss is the different abilities that you get at different level.

Hence for the moment, I'm gonna try this Monster SCALE DOCTOR at level 1 and see in combination with summoners like SELENIA SKY and others I'll be able to enhance its Range ability by +1 which should bring the Range Attack damage to 2 and that makes the Doctor even much stronger indeed.

  • Gameplay & Strategy discussed in detailed

Splinterlands Your Battle Challenge 2.gif

Watch the LIVE Battle on LBRY.tv


  • Battle Results & How Often I use this UNTAMED Legendary Monster Dragon card SCALE DOCTOR

  • A final note to keep things simple. Should I be including this card in my collection? Tell me in ONE Word? The straight forward answer would be NO if you are a player and have recently started building your deck of cards. And I say it coz. of the Power of the card which is quite low i.e. 2. But whereas if you are an established player then why not it should be a good addition at level 3 where you further get to explore the Triage at level 2; Rust at level 3.

Did my Strategy work, Did I WIN or Loose. Was it worth buying this monster card at level 1. Check & Explore in the VLOG.

In the Vlog I answers to all the above questions; In a new way of LIVE Share Your Battle Challenge:: With the Dragon Monster SCALE DOCTOR | Live Battle & Strategy Discussed.

Best Regards

Do you love playing games and do you want to earn as well while playing the game. If YES then come join this amazing online trading cards game SPLINTERLANDS here

See You @ The Battle Field - May the POWERS be with You!!

Cheers & Thank You!!!

Find me on LBRY & Earn LBCs for FREE... YES you get 15 LBCs for FREE



SplinterLands

Image Courtesy: SplinterLands

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar

This card is a helper Hahaha, I haven't seen at max level repairing and healing.