Which laptop brand is you think best for me?

in dPoll4 years ago

Which laptop brand is you think best for me?


FYI: I am a Senior High School teacher, a public school teacher. Currently we are on module-based distance learning. Most of my work would be on the preparation of activity sheets, assessments, followups, and communication to my students everyday.
Don't be shy to show your biases, comment also your explanation why you prefer it for me.
The choice of brand on the selection below is based on the common brands currently available in my locality. Price range is around 600-800 usd only.


  • Acer

  • Asus

  • Dell

  • HP

  • Lenovo

  • MSi

  • Samsung

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Bka mkatulong sa pagpili mo.

img_0.05590196342158103.jpg

Sure, thanks.
And good morning. ☕️

Voted for

  • Lenovo

Thanks, i will consider that suggestion.

Voted for

  • Lenovo

Lenovo, or Dell

Voted for

  • Asus

That's what I use

Thank you for your response ♥️

My pleasure

Voted for

  • HP

Thanks for you recommndation.

Voted for

  • Lenovo

Voted for

  • MSi

Voted for

  • Samsung

Thanks, i will examine this recommendation.

Voted for

  • HP

Thanks I will consider it.

Voted for

  • Dell

Thank you for your response 👨🏻‍💻