Have you ever tried @actifit

in #dpoll5 years ago

Have you ever tried @actifit


Team @actifit working on a very unique project. The idea itself is very innovative, You can get rewards (upvote) for making yourself healthy and fit. You can Earn Actifit tokens & Steem upvotes by tracking fitness activity via here app (app is available on both Android as well as iOS).
I am personally using the app from last more then four Months.
Lets check how any of us are using the app what are there views on project.
If you are not using :- For more information please check the link

If you are already using the app Don't forget to express your views in comment section.


  • Yes

  • No

  • Thinking of trying the same

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Yes.

J am using the app from more the four months and loving it.

Voted for Yes.

Voted for Yes.

It sucks for me.. I get an error every friking time...never been able to lost it
.

I have been using @actifit since Nov month and love this app. After this app I deleted Google fit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for Yes.

Voted for Yes.

Voted for No.

Voted for Yes.

I love the idea, although because I am a heavy user of my phone, the app gets in the way (and may have some problems with screensaver-tracking on my phone. That said, I am looking forward to one day getting a fitbit or other connected wearable, because the potential of actifit is enormous as I see it.

Voted for Yes.

Yeah, I'm working on it daily and it has been a great experience do far.

Voted for Yes.

Voted for Yes.

Voted for No.

Your post has been hand-picked by an Actifit moderator for Actifit reward as having great content.
You've been accordingly rewarded 100 Actifit tokens, as well as an Actifit upvote.
rulersig2.jpg
Actifit..Rewarding Fitness Activity
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

!sbi status

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @guurry123!

  • you have 4 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 99502655791 or 0.049 $
  • you need to wait until your upvote value (current value: 0.010 $) is above 0.012 $

I vote for yes

Voted for Yes.

Only my vertical steps are captured. It's a bit odd. Most likely my phone.

Voted for No.

Voted for Yes.

It's cool app! Recomend to use it!