Shadow Contest/ SMASH Contest- 288

in Shadow Hunters8 months ago

Hello all Hive peoples and Shadow Hunters

I love to participate in different contests and Challenge on Hive blockchain...
This gives the exposer to meet other peoples and engage with new people.


Shadow Hunters.....
Shadow Hunters is a weekly contest initiative by @melinda010100)

I am back with my latest entry for the contest. Regrettably, I missed out on participating last week. Today, I am excited to share an intriguing tree shadow that caught my attention while playing with my child, Gurseerat, in the garden. The shadow appeared to resemble a woman in a graceful dance pose, and I quickly captured the moment. I also took another picture of Gurseerat putting trash in the bin shaped like a penguin.


Hope you will like the entry.

To know more about the contest please click here


Thanks for stopping by post...

Please Upvote and reblog if you like the post.

Sort:  

It's true, how peculiar is the shadow of this tree, dear friend @guurry123, it forms a strange figure
It's good that you attended the park in the company of your daughter.
enjoy the weekend

Both of us were enjoyed each other's company.
Thanks for stopping by