My Game Experience and 2 Questions for GoatGang

in GOAT.Gang4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


We try to enjoy our time in many ways. Since this is the age of technology, we try to enjoy our lazy times by using different types of smart devices. However, not everyone likes this, I have seen many of my colleagues play games on their mobile phones while sitting in the office. Although I have never tried to play games on mobile.

But I have a funny hive sister @nelyp, we have a great time in our group. At her request I downloaded a game and tried to enjoy it. Some parts of the game I am sharing with you today.

Cover image source

Thanks for watching and commenting.
@hafizullah


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Aaaawww hafi! You playing games OMG!!! Hahahahaha.
I hope you liked it and I also hope to play with you and with the users in the gang, we are a family there, we spend very good time together and we play games just for fun 🤗🦄🐐

I’m lucky, because I’ve had the opportunity to connect with some nice people and community!

Really I enjoyed it very much, yes I am also interested in enjoying the game with everyone.
Thanks for creating the gang family :D

At his request I downloaded a game and tried to enjoy it.

At her request, she is a girl dude.

Among us is a mobile game. I would like to play this game. Currently, I am playing apex legends. It is PC game.

Grammar is useless in the middle of the circle of friends. ha ha ha Just Joking dear.

Thanks for pointing out the mistake.
Good, then give some wonderful pc game link. I'm interested in playing games now. Thanks for visiting.

Install apex legends game. it is free game. We can play together.

system.png

Check my system, is it perfect for the said game.
If yes then give me the download link.

Hey hafiz bro,
Glad to see your first gameplay (may be you have shared any before).
it seems interesting game.

Yes at the earlier I shared a racing game for testing live broadcasting.

Yes brother it is really very funny games, you should check it.
Have a good Day!

Honestly, I had no idea about this game. After watching your video, I got some more ideas. Thanks for making the video beautiful and more thanks for saying anything about the game. I will try to play the game when I have time.

Whoaaaaa.... Hafiz vai is in among us.
You had enough practice, bro.
Let's play together one day.
The gang awaits for you.
Good Luck.