Steemmonsters Guilds are live! What will you do? (Poll + Small Giveaway #7)

in #dpoll5 years ago

Steemmonsters Guilds are live! What will you do? (Poll + Small Giveaway #7)


Poll

A couple of hours ago guilds officially went live on Steemmonsters. 16 different guilds have already been created as of writing but naturally many of the early ones target at higher level players.
As you can only join one guild and will invest DEC in it, you should wisely decide what your goals are and then derive for which guild to apply. What are your plans for joining a guild?

Giveaway

As a small token of appreciation a Sea Monster card will be raffled among all participants & commentators.
Sea Monster

The winner will be picked at random by Steem Comment Picker and is going to receive the card after the poll closes. (Bots do not participate; no upvote, resteem or follow required.)

Be sure to also check out my other giveaway(s).

Ps.: Don't have a Steemmonster Account yet? Join through my referral link and comment here. I will buy you cards from the market with the affiliate earnings I get from your starter pack purchase.


  • I'm planning to launch my own guild.

  • I will try to join a guild asap. Don't want to miss out on any guild rewards.

  • I will bide my time and wait for the perfect guild to come around.

  • I don't intend to engage in the guilds system.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I will try to join a guild asap. Don't want to miss out on any guild rewards.

I already joined the neoxian guild

Voted for

  • I will try to join a guild asap. Don't want to miss out on any guild rewards.

Voted for

  • I will try to join a guild asap. Don't want to miss out on any guild rewards.

Currently this is not easy, because currently most of the guilds are for only the champion players, and the number of the members of the guilds are limited.
The maximum guild member number I saw so far was 27.
And so many people are trying to join a guild.
And some of the guilds are invite only.

Voted for

  • I will try to join a guild asap. Don't want to miss out on any guild rewards.

Voted for

  • I will try to join a guild asap. Don't want to miss out on any guild rewards.

voted for
I will try to join a guild asap. Don't want to miss out on any guild rewards.
i fact i already am in a giuld. there were not very many options lol but at least there was one i could join. i hope it dose well in the future.

Congratulations @handtalk5! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Voted for

  • I don't intend to engage in the guilds system.

Voted for

  • I will try to join a guild asap. Don't want to miss out on any guild rewards.

Voted for

  • I will bide my time and wait for the perfect guild to come around.

I will bide my time and wait for the perfect guild to come around.

Voted for

  • I will try to join a guild asap. Don't want to miss out on any guild rewards.

Voted for

  • I will try to join a guild asap. Don't want to miss out on any guild rewards.

Voted for

  • I will bide my time and wait for the perfect guild to come around.

Voted for

  • I will try to join a guild asap. Don't want to miss out on any guild rewards.

Voted for

  • I will bide my time and wait for the perfect guild to come around.

Voted for

  • I will try to join a guild asap. Don't want to miss out on any guild rewards.

Do you have a reference of the guild existing on the spinterlands?

Voted for

  • I will try to join a guild asap. Don't want to miss out on any guild rewards.

Voted for

  • I will try to join a guild asap. Don't want to miss out on any guild rewards.

Already joined the Neoxian guild :)

Voted for

  • I will try to join a guild asap. Don't want to miss out on any guild rewards.

Voted for

  • I will try to join a guild asap. Don't want to miss out on any guild rewards.

Voted for

  • I will bide my time and wait for the perfect guild to come around.

Voted for

  • I will try to join a guild asap. Don't want to miss out on any guild rewards.

Voted for

  • I will try to join a guild asap. Don't want to miss out on any guild rewards.

Voted for

  • I will try to join a guild asap. Don't want to miss out on any guild rewards.

I will try to join a guild asap. Don't want to miss out on any guild rewards.

Voted for

  • I will try to join a guild asap. Don't want to miss out on any guild rewards.

Voted for

  • I don't intend to engage in the guilds system.

Voted for

  • I'm planning to launch my own guild.

Congratulations @akdx!
You have been selected by Steem Comment Picker out of 31 commenters and have won the Sea Monster.

May the card serve your well!

Oh it's really nice!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @handtalk5!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 2 with 28 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP