Wednesday Walk - to the Outdoor of Rain Tree Rain!

in Wednesday Walk7 months ago (edited)

Okay, from my last post, looks like I have disappeared from Hive for a month! I am so sorry as I have been trying to manage myself better, in terms of time and strength and energy level and mood level as well.

Because..... I am 4 months pregnant!

Hehe yes I realize whenever I am pregnant, which is only for the 3rd time, I tend to be less active on Hive. I couldn't help it during this transition because was overwhelmed with the morning sickness and vertigo and emotional ups and downs with all the pregnancy checks.

Anyway, I am not here to talk about the pregnancy today but about #wednesdaywalk to a very nice building or residential area called Rain Tree Rain to visit an eatery called Zen x Belly in celebration of my super belated birthday and a belated birthday of a friend, Josephine.

Will blog more about the eatery the next post perhaps but I was thrilled to find many container shops in this place and how they did up their outdoors of this building.

Just look at the containers highlighted in different colours!

They sell all sorts of food. I wanted to try some bagels but there was no one at the container booth to manage it so I walked away.

Maybe this place is staged up so nicely for an event or something. There were also gazebos and huts. I like that idea.

Well this place is actually not too bad. Check out the green hanging plants and some facilities they have here for people to relax.

Last but not least, let me show you how the outside of the walkway of the restaurant looks like. It is at the other side of the green hanging plants!

There was also a small pond with fishes swimming in there.

I always enjoy a place especially in the city with plenty of greens. It is not just good for the eyes but also good for the soul. I am still looking forward for a day I can go to somewhere surrounded by greens and let time pass slowly. Maybe because I am an easily stimulated person by senses especially noises, so I long to be in a place with greens and tranquility.

Rain Tree Rain

Location: The ERA @ Duta North (Residensi Era), Jalan Segambut, Kawasan Perusahaan Segambut, 51200 Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @happycrazycon good morning
What a beautiful justification for your absence in #hive, my congratulations on your pregnancy. It is understandable that in the first few months you feel very nauseous during the day.
Containers have gained great momentum in construction and care services. these look colorful and cool
What a beautiful restaurant corridor, the natural curtains are the attraction of the business. Beautiful shots, you have taken very beautiful photographs, I appreciate you sharing with us
May you enjoy your pregnancy

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

what a lovely place for a walk
Congratulations on your pregnancy and that should for sure be your prime focus

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @steemflow by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @happycrazycon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 49000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the November Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - October 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the November edition of the Hive Power Up Month!