Sort:  

Thanks for the delegation, it is a pleasant surprise.

thank you :)

Thanks! appreciate the effort to help all those participants.

Thank you, your deed will help to give me more attention to other accounts !!!

Cheers for the support on this :)

Thank you sir! I will pit it to good use.

Thank you @hellohive, that is certainly one way to do it!

I'm sorry it didn't quite go as planned, lessons learned and at least we have some decent content out there which will hopefully be found in time.

Thank you and all of the listed authors! That's really great work to Hive. It's not easy to rank on Google. But we will keep on working.

Thanks again, very encouraging for these authors :D

Thanks for the support.

Thank you for the awesome delegation. I'll keep pushing contents till the aim of this initiative is achieved.

Hello @hellohive,I also want to be delegated by you as much as 1500 HP if you are willing.😁

hello Mr. @hellohive, I was expecting the delegation as much as 1500 HP from you so that my account can grow quickly and also to facilitate me in providing the curation.🙏🙏

I hope you hear the requests for delegation of Hive Power on this occasion. @hellohive🙏

Hi @hellohive, I am a newbie on Hive Blockchain and I really need your delegation of 1.500 Hive Power from you to help me doing activities here such as giving upvote, commenting or even writing posts on Hive blockchain.🙏

I would like to thank you for the delegation, I feel it really helped my account grow. I went from earning slightly less than 1 Hive a day on curation to slightly over 2 hive a day on curation. My voting did not change significantly and I did enjoy being able to have a slightly higher vote value and not have to use dustsweeper so often. I also moved from the ranks of minnow to just over 5000 HP now. Granted some of that increase was from steem transfers, but the delegation did play a big part.