Hi everyone i'm Hero-gamer / introduceyourself Esp/ Eng

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

image.png

Hola comunidad de Hive mi Nombre es Hero-gamer, quiero contarles brevemente quien soy, lo que me gusta y me disgusta y sobre los posibles temas que haré mis publicaciones.

Hello Hive community my name is Hero-gamer, I want to tell you briefly who I am, what I like and dislike and about the possible topics that I will make my publications.

Primero lo que me gusta: me gustan los videojuegos las computadoras entre esos juegos están Minecraft, Car mechanic simulator, World of tanks blitz, American truck simulator, world of tanks,

First what I like: I like video games and computers. Among those games are Minecraft, Car mechanic simulator, World of tanks blitz, American truck simulator, world of tanks,

Yo empecé con la pasión de los videojuegos en mi primera consola que fue un Xbox 360 que me regalo mi mamá al cumplir 8 años, el primer juego que utilice fue Wolverine, y de ahí empezó toda mi pasión por los videojuegos.

I started with the passion of video games in my first console which was an Xbox 360 that my mom gave me when I was 8 years old, the first game I used was Wolverine, and that's where all my passion for video games started.

Y aquí empieza mi historia por lo videojuegos yo empecé con wolverine en mi primera consola y de ahí fui probando otros juegos, después de wolverine jugué Mortal Kombat 9 y de ahí comenzó mi interés por los juegos de combate, después me regalaron Need for Speed the Run y así me inicie con los juegos de carreras como Need for Speed Underground también Need for speed Carbón también Need for Speed y por ultimo Need for Speed Shift 2.

20200619_14.49.58.png

And here begins my story about video games I started with wolverine on my first console and from there I was trying other games, after wolverine I played Mortal Kombat 9 and from there my interest in combat games began, then I was given Need for Speed the Run and so I started with racing games like Need for Speed Underground also Need for speed Coal also Need for Speed and finally Need for Speed Shift 2.

También me gusta hacer deporte como básquet. Beisbol, softbol, futbol. Hacer ejercicio, trotar, correr.

I also like doing sports like basketball. Baseball, softball, soccer. Working out, jogging, running.

Me interesa mucho la mecánica me gusta arreglar, vehículos de todo tipo como carros, microbuses, motos.

I am very interested in mechanics, I like to fix, all kinds of vehicles like cars, minibuses, motorcycles.

Tengo la meta de ser Gamer de videojuegos y también me gustaría ser un excelente mecánico.

I have a goal to be a video game gamer and I would also like to be an excellent mechanic.

Otra de mis pasiones es cocinar soy muy bueno en ello, aprendí de mi tía, abuela, bisabuela y viendo tutoriales en la web.

Another of my passions is cooking, I'm very good at it, I learned from my aunt, grandmother, great-grandmother and watching tutorials on the web.

Tengo un montón de hermanitos, pero de cuatro patas, gatos me gustan los animales y no me gusta que los lastimen, sobre todas estas cosas quiero hablarles en mis publicaciones

I have a lot of little brothers, but four-legged, cats I like animals and I don't like them to be hurt, about all these things I want to talk to you about in my publications

20200626.png

Sort:  

Welcome hero-gamer!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

This post was manually curated by the PlanktonSupport team. Welcome to Hive and please dont hesitate to ask for help.

Bienvenido @hero-gamer! Espero tengas el mejor de los desenvolvimientos aquí en hive... Saludos!!! =D

Welcome aboard to Hive buddy! Need For Speed games have been childhood favourites of mine and they ended up in making me passionate about cars.
Hope you have a good time at Hive!! :D

Glad to know about yourself buddy.. Take love 😍😍

Welcome to Hive bud! Have fun!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

I love that minecraft picture. Joker + cat (and 2 dogs). Haha! Welcome aboard.

Congratulations @hero-gamer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi fellow gamer! I love playing ats and ets2 when I wan to relax a bit :)

Hola amigo me encanta ese juego, aparte esta todo bien explicito, gracias por compartir.