[ENG-ESP] The last day in the initiative 7 day CHALLENGE of self love //Ultima dia en la iniciativa 7 días DESAFÍO de amor propio

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Hello friends! Today is my last day in this initiative : 7 Days Self-Love CHALLENGE 🌹 of @danielapevs and the Natural Medicine Community

¡Hola amigos! Hoy es mi último día en esta iniciativa: 7 días de DESAFÍO de amor propio 🌹 de @danielapevs y la Comunidad de Medicina Natural

Colorful Heart Candies and Polaroid Personal Valentine's Day Photo Poster.jpg


The slogan of the last day is to have a day of self-care and recreation activities, at the end of the day comment on your experience and feelings.


La consigna del ultimo día es tener un día de actividades de autocuidado y esparcimiento, al finalizar el dia comentar tu experiencia y sensaciones.

For my self-care routine I started like every day bathing and (as I mentioned on day 4) doing my facial cleansing routine. Also today I added hair care because the sun and the chlorine in the pools were ruining it a lot (in addition to my discolored highlights that ruined it a lot) and it was already necessary. Seeing my cute hair raised my spirits by% 150 haha

Para mi rutina de autocuidado comencé como cada día bañandome y (como comenté en el dia 4) haciendo mi rutina de limpieza facial. Además hoy agregué cuidado capilar porque el sol y el cloro de las piletas me lo estaba arruinando bastante (ademas de mis mechas decoloradas que bastante me lo arruinaron) y ya era necesario. Verme el pelo lindo me subió el animo en un %150 jaja

IMG_20210225_205910_349.jpg

Then I made my breakfast, some whole wheat toast with scrambled egg, cream cheese and tomato. yum

Luego preparé mi desayuno, unas tostadas de pan integral con huevo revuelto, queso crema y tomate. ñam

IMG_20210218_134943_921.jpg

During the day I took the opportunity to lie in the garden to sunbathe and listen to music, I also began to read a book about Simone Beauvoir to read to my niece.

Durante el dia aproveché para recostarme en el jardin a tomar sol y escuchar musica, ademas comencé a leer un libro sobre Simone Beauvoir para leerle a mi sobrina.
20210225_211636.jpg
20210225_211718.jpg
Then I did a bit of exercise to improve my posture, since being in the same position for so long leaves me a bit sore.

And so my day ended, the truth is that I really enjoyed this day by and for myself. Being always worried about my work, I don't have time to dedicate anything to myself. And it was not just this day, the last 7 days in which I participated in this initiative helped me a lot to relax and enjoy myself. I really appreciate that! and I invite you to participate if you have not already done so. Although it ends on February 28, I assure you that it is a good idea to participate anyway. And I hope I can continue to maintain these little routines and actions of self-love because I deserve them!

Luego hice un poco de ejercicio para mejorar la postura ya que al estar tanto tiempo recostada en la misma posicion me deja un poco adolorida.

Y así finalizó mi dia, la verdad disfruté mucho de éste dia por y para mí misma. Al estar siempre preocupada en mis trabajos no tengo tiempo de dedicarme nada. Y no soló éste dia, los ultimos 7 dias en los que participé de ésta iniciativa me sirvieron mucho para relajarme y disfrutarme. Agradezco mucho por eso! y los invito a participar si aun no lo han hecho. Si bien finaliza el 28 de febrero te aseguro que es una buena idea participar de todos modos. Y espero poder seguir manteniendo éstas pequeñas rutinas y acciones de amor propio porque me las merezco!

amor.png


A kiss and a giant hug, heypuch!


Un beso y un abrazo gigante, heypuch!
Sort:  

¡FELICITACIONES! Esta publicación ha sido valorada por el equipo de @fuerza-hispana
Curador: @Mariale07

5ShzsKnKF7vpzMuaGcyEwyaUgQqkpvCMr12BZjQT2bJQiBQsndqrGMFb4J7zPWAXsiRdDJrzgrrzQJBe4yfPHumLF9PF2XhEsh3HEyMNAamPnvRuMrTC9pde9w6N6a9kYFw9zZX6Hr5gthHfyx9QrVxh.gif

Ven a conocer nuestro proyecto, si quieres puedes apoyarnos con tu voto o delegación para que sigamos trabajando por la comunidad hispana en Hive.
Te invitamos a visitar nuestro servidor en Discord

Congratulations @heypuch! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
 3 years ago  

Sofía, ha sido un verdadero placer compartir contigo estos 7 días de amor propio. 🌼 Agradezco muchísimo tu participación en el concurso y, me llena de muchísima alegría el que hayas disfrutado de éste corto proceso de autocuidado y amor propio. Nuevamente, gracias, gracias, gracias. Te mando un millón de bendiciones y nos volveremos a ver el 1º de Marzo. 💚