Ladies of Hive AUTHOR OF THE WEEK #26

in Ladies of Hive8 months ago

Let's pick the Ladies of Hive best author for this week

Thank you for participating. Please invite other people to join us in this endeavor.

And we want you to take part in this decision with your vote in our weekly

Ladies of Hive AUTHOR OF THE WEEK Poll

Thank you all for your support and a very special thanks to @leofinance, @ocd, @theycallmedan and @blocktrades for the support behind this initiative.


LOH--AuthorOfTheWeek-8.png

These are the nominations for this week.

Author | Post

@fantagira : https://ecency.com/hive-124452/@fantagira/will-i-still-be-on

That said, I really want tk say: yes, I’ll be here. Because the plan is to be here not only for 5 years, but for much longer than that. The plan is to grow my Hive wallet, so one day the passive income funds my retirement and I sincerely hope that Hive blockchain will be here for that long! I wrote on a few different platforms over the years. I really do love writing. I’ve been writing for myself, to document my daily life ever since I was a 12 years old teenager. Nobody paid me to do this. Nobody set the goals. Nobody forced me to do this. I did however feel a strong need for writing and I remember my school friends loved reading my diaries ☺️

@fun.pravesh0 : https://ecency.com/post/@fun.pravesh0/my-entry-to-loh-contest-153

I joined Hive somewhere in Nov 2021 so I have not yet completed 2 years on Hive but I am happy with the progress I made during this time. I will be an Orca before the end of my second year and going by this rate I would get to 15K HP if all things remain steady but it heavily depends on the price of Hive too. If we see a massive price hike in HIVE it will reduce the amount of HP I get as my reward so I am not sure but whatever the case, I will still be here accumulating HiveEngine tokens, putting some HBD on savings and trying to increase my HP. I can't control what happens in 5 years but I am optimistic.
My first HBD savings target would be getting $1 HBD interest per day (or 30-31$ per month) which is around 2000 HBD in savings...right? (Math is not my strongest suit, actually, nothing is...lol). It would be nice to get a dollar passively daily without doing anything. That would be so cool.

@honeydue : https://ecency.com/hive-124452/@honeydue/7gjjew-ain-t-rid-of-me-yet-or-loh-contest-153

For a commitment freak like me, the resounding “yes” in my heart when I read this came as quite a shock. What do I mean by that? I mean that for as long as I’ve known myself, I’ve had an uneasy relationship with commitment. I can commit to close friends and family, but that’s pretty much it. Romantically, I get jitters at the prospect of commitment. To an extent, I think my love of travelling plays into it, as well. I get uneasy when I’m in a place too long. Even recently, moving into my new place, I got horribly anxious. I felt, in a way, that if I move here, I might never leave. I don’t know why. I like places and people I can leave easily. And I know, it’s an issue, one I’m working through in my way. But that’s not the point here.The point is, with this question, were it something else, I would’ve probably said “well, let’s see in 5 years, shall we?”

@irenenavarroart : https://ecency.com/hive-124452/@irenenavarroart/dreams-of-a-dolphin-loh-contest-153

I have currently been on the platform for 5 years, that is, I started on the previous one, but when Hive was born on March 20, 2020, I was already present, but my Hive Power with a lot of effort was only a little over 300, however , from date until now I have remained constant, Hive is my only source of income, so I publish daily and try not to get discouraged, I think that in 5 years I will possibly have another job or venture, but even so I would be publishing on Hive because it has become my favorite platform, I use other social networks very little, so Hive is my special place where I am not afraid to express and share my art and my thoughts.

Then, you want to vote for your favorite author on this poll:

https://leofinance.io/threads/view/silversaver888/re-leothreads-2yiqbueux


Who triumphs is ultimately decided by the Hive group.

The four authors are listed above. The Poll ends on Sunday at 23:59 PST. On Monday, @weeklytops will announce every winner in a reader's digest, and we will begin the Twitter Marketing weekly campaign.

HOW TO VOTE

Make sure you’re signed in to Leo Threads.
Go to the linked poll thread above and cast a vote for Ladies of Hive AUTHOR OF THE WEEK.
The poll will refresh and show you some results. Note: Your vote may not be reflected immediately.

Get involved in decentralized curation in the Ladies of Hive community, your voice matters!

@silversaver888 @thekittygirl @elizabethbit @kerrislravenhill @ifarmgirl @irenenavarroart @justclickindiva @tibaire @brittandjosie @kaerpediem @joanstewart @trangbaby @melinda010100 @merit.ahama @nainaztengra @ninahaskin @jane1289 @jamerussell @saffisara @cochanet @nkemakonam89 @yole @blicklicht @trucklife-family @katleya @underground @pixiecrafts @suezoe @miasugar @otuyanancy @converter.bonus @pravesh0 @littlebee4 @vocup @flower4u @fantagira @wesphilbin @purrix @pinkchic @graciousvic @kenny-crane @hopestylist @kemmyb @stokjockey @dswigle @chacald.dcymt @dreemsteem @elentogether @projectmamabg @snedeva @chaodietas @antoniarhuiz @amberkashif @annafenix @samsmith1971 @kattycrochet @monica-ene @dayadam @riverflows @brujita18 @yolimarag @nill2021 @estherscott @petra67 @leemah1 @hemma7 @wongi @consciouscat @yetsimar @manclar @lenifitria @ozohu @goodysam @leidys01 @winnietran @peaq @glotokens @maryed @kathryn95 @vicmito74 @tere.alv @mariajcastro28 @yannet80 @blanca56 @g2ml @ruffatotmeee @beysyd @ivycrafts @yenmendt @farahikram @henrietta27 @reineesmay @noctury @josehany @sabrip @freidimar18 @yeceniacarolina @wolfofnostreet @itsostylish @dora381 @wendyth16 @sacra97 @mllg @successchar @travelgirl @maridmc @royvego55 @marynn @lynnnguyen @metzli @gigi8 @belkyscabrera @jenthoughts @bettybunny @actioncats @doriscova8 @arialvi75 @lisrl26 @kei2 @floraada @blueeyes8960 @princessj190 @mariperez316 @desiredlady @cami.rojas @harnah12 @missdonna @veronicamartinc @mojtee07 @katerinaramm @oilprinzz @lizelle @kimloan @naidu24j @marianne55 @jaci11 @naty16 @adeife2 @farm-mom @alizmarpaola @mercysugar @indumukhi @grindan @care1869 @leticiapereira @yagelybr @lhes @mili2801 @beeber @aurodivys @joalheal @tsunic @capitanabeach @tengolotodo @mell79 @josief27 @amiegeoffrey @mariavargas @blackdaisyft @arrliinn @clairemobey @mamaemigrante @blezyn @emilym @amiableamara @deraaa @yilibeth @rene.neverfound @city-of-berlin @sunsshine @edwarlyn11 @creacioneslelys @lisbethseijas @lileisabel @evev @katrina-ariel @megpeters @jhymi @yessi08 @konaqua

The winner of last week's AUTHOR OF THE WEEK is @mairene1 . She will each get 60% of the payout for this post, and 20% payout for this post will be sent to @weeklytops for marketing purposes of the campaign.


image.png

Thank YOU for getting involved!

Sort:  

Ohhh my God, I'm so glad and thankful 😊 Thank you all

Congratulations dear

Thank you very much 😊

Congratulations to all ladies...

amazing. and verry goods

Felicitaciones a las excelentes damas participantes. Ya deje mi apoyo.
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@sacra97, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @hive-124452 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Congratulations to the ladies

Congratulations to all the ladies

Outstanding posts! Done.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@hive-124452, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.