I got my Starbits Millionaire card

For the first time, I got my Starbits Millionaire card.

I purchased 1 million Starbits from Tribaldex.

I purchased Starbits at the price of 0.000135 SWAP.HIVE.

I contacted Rising Star Team on Discord and asked for the card.

They granted me my Starbits Millionaire card.

I was happy to get it. And I will be able to play Millionaire Mission

When I reach Level 50. Now I am just Level 25.

I must play several more days to reach Level 50.

Here you can see my Starbits Millionaire card.

img_0.0986816240857755.jpg

Sort:  

Starbits မီလီယံဝယ်လိုက်တာ ဟိုက်ဘယ်လောက်ရင်းလိုက်ရလဲဗျ ။ အားကျနေတာ။ !PIZZA

1 starbit ကို 0.000135 SWAP.HIVE ​စျေးနဲ့ 1 million ​ကျော် တွက်ကြည့်လိုက်ပါဗျာ 130 hive ​ကျော်မယ် ထင်တယ်

အမငီး hive 130 ကြီးများတောင် မရင်းနိုင်ဘူး ဗျို !LOLZ

The person who invented autocorrect
should burn in hello.

Credit: marshmellowman
@hive.phyowinkoko, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @nyimwa
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/6)

Starbit million card က ဝယ်လို့ မရဘူး hive engine မှာ starbit 1 million ​ကျော် ပိုင်ဆိုင်ထားရင် rising star discord မှာ သွား​တောင်းရတာ

Congratulations @hive.phyowinkoko! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 18
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hive.phyowinkoko.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@nyimwa(3/5) tipped @hive.phyowinkoko (x1)

Join us in Discord!