My Clean Planet Activity 23-10-2023

in CLEAN PLANET8 months ago

The act of keeping the environment clean begins with a days delibrate effort. To grow the habit one just have to be conscious and know that a healthy people is achieved when the environment is kept neat and tidy.

The picture shows me while holding my waste collector, the leather that I will be using today is black in collour.

The above picture shows empty malt containers, mostly this containers is gathered to be recycled to produce a three pot stand.


Above are all the dirty in one place and the next picture will be the dirty as it is tired in the leather ready to be disposed

The picture above is the dirty inside the trash bucket

@cleanplanet
@cleanyourcity
@solarisfuture

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 179 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
15

why you are using hivebr tag? It isn't a portuguese post.

Ooh, sorry about that I thought it's a general tag. I wouldn't use it on this again

Thanks for the corrections

Dont worry :) it is the community hive BR made by brazilians!

Ok, are we allowed to use it in other posts

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.

Hi, I saw that you used the #hivebr tag incorrectly in your post.

This tag is for content posted in the Portuguese-Brazilian language.

To continue using the tag, please include the version translated into our language in your text. This way we can consume your content and one of our curators will be happy to curate your publication.

We have a post on curation rules if you want to check it out:

https://peakd.com/hive-127515/@hive-br/recomendacoes-da-curadoria-hivebr

 8 months ago (edited) 

Now I understand better

Thank you