My Desired Upgrade In Hive Blockchain

in Hive Learners8 months ago

Every organization at one point or the other should have a time they take suggestions and reviews from it's subscribers. Taking reviews and implementing it do have a way it boasts the organization and it also makes the subscribers feel this sense of value.

Having in my that the organization want to know how you feel concerning their products and services will makes those customers to do everything to make sure the organization stands. Not negating the fact that some organization uses the time of review as a trap for it's workers which I know that any body that does that is already making plans to fail.

Having been an active contributor in this #hiveblockchain there are several things I will give the body a good credit over. Most times when I discuss with some of my friends, I get to tell them that hive is big, anything at all you want to do or is your area of interest is featured here and one is at liberty to create his own space hence you will follow the guide lines of the hive blockchain. Truth be told, hive is big and it is difficult for just one person to effectively and efficiently manage the activities here.

During the time I was to sign up in the system, the major problem I encountered was that I didn't have someone to guide me through the process. Then there was this fear that I don't want to click random sites since I don't know much of the platform. After several tries I got my way through but I ended up opening two accounts but couldn't access the keys for the first. Now as time progressed and I was trying to get some persons onboard I met with some strange things that I had to call for assistance. Presently I don't make use of the hive.io for account sign up. Now this is not so much an issue for me now but I still wish it gets much easier.

My System Upgrade For Hive Blockchain

One major thing I really need to get a head through is editing of Community that is posted to. No matter how professional one may be in the hive posting, there are times that one may make one major mistake. Just last week while posting my hiveopenmic contest, I made a the mistake of not selecting the community to be posted to, so it was left in the default which was threespeak. That singular Experience almost demoralizing me, then I called some of my friends to see if there is a way out, it happened there was no way to fix that. Well, I just left it for fate.

Now, having this feature should not come without some rules so it will not be miss used. The upgrade may be for just one change at that's all. I remember some months ago I was trying to post to hiveghana and I mistakenly posted to hivegarden. Now after fees Minutes I discovered what I did I decided to delete and indicated that it was a mistake. Not up to 24 hours the hive watches sent a reply. Immediately I saw that reply I lost my peace. Took a deep breath and replied that it was a mistake and I posted to the right place.

Having this feature in place will save lots of stress for also newbies because I remember one newbie that was a victim of wrong Community posting.

It is such a good privilege to be part of this edition 1 week 85 contest. Do enjoy the best of the week.

Sort:  

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 179 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12

 8 months ago  

Yes changing community after post should be added too, i see many people commit this mistake but actually there's a way to change this 😕

 8 months ago  

Like seriously? Please tell me I really need to know of this

 8 months ago  

Wow. I have almost made a mistake like this before. I agree with you, this is an area that should be looked into. I'm sure there should be a way out of this

 8 months ago  

That I. It dear...thanks

Yeah. My friend made a post last night and after a while he alerted me that he forget to add the community. When he tried going back again it was already too late. I believe that something needs to be done as regards to that.
Thanks for sharing.

 8 months ago  

It can be so. disheartening..thanks for stopping by

 8 months ago (edited) 

Gosh, I feel your pain, I know what it takes to make a video, my friend used to do it around me. I know what he goes through to get just one video ready for posting, after going through the stress and then you end up posting to the the wrong community or to your blog, can ruin your entire day. It has happened to me many times too. It would be amazing if hive makes provision to edit community.

 8 months ago  

My dear the pain goes deep, I pray it happens soon

Thank you

 8 months ago  

Amen o..
You are welcome

 8 months ago  

I want to assured you that this experience is not just you but I have been victim on countless occasion. If there's an upgrade, I believe it would really make the system better and more friendly.

Thanks for sharing

 8 months ago  

Wooow, it's fine. I wish it happens