I created my referral link and I suggest you do too

in #onboarding4 years ago

I got a nice juicy referral link to use https://hiveonboard.com?ref=hiveqa 😀

Head on over to Hiveonboard.com created by @roomservice. Click on "referral Program" and you'll see the following page:

screenshot1.PNG

Stick your username in there and hit "create referral link" and you can even track your referrals here. Replace the end of the URL with your username.

I think it's handy to have a referral link on hand just in case you might want to have someone join Hive! so get to it 😀
Sort:  

I have a few people I have been trying to get into the Hive. Maybe this will help. 👍🏻

Yes, they just had an update regarding its pretty sweet stuff!

The link is not going through

Strange works here .

Congratulations @hiveqa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!