You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌊 Sognavo, Sogno e Sognerò

Source
Copying and pasting previous posts or significant parts of it of could be seen as spam when:

  • Reposting the same content without additional original content or significant changes
  • Reposting content within the same payout window

Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward. If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Sort:  

I think the best system is not to rely on bots but a manual control, so misunderstandings happen that for new users are frustrations. Maybe you could delete the comment you think?
Best regards.

Are you sleeping?? you should review your work, you are useless right now

Sorry for having post the same content in two posts. This was my mistake: I couldn't see the photo I posted on the first one and didn't understand that I could editate it later, so I did another post.
Anyway I don't think this give the permission to someone to address the rude way to me because of that, I'm still learning how it works. Now I'm rewriting that post this way the problem would be solved.

Hello,

Thank you for explaining. There's nothing to worry about.
The comment has only served as feedback for the new user.

Don't worry, they don't know do their job, and they rely on automatic bots

Put your tinfoil hat back on.
You have been around for over 2 years and you don't even know the basics of how this blockchain works.
Neither you understand how Hivewatchers work is being done (or maliciously refuse to understand so you can troll them).
Also you have been banned from reporting abuse long time as you were unable to do the most basic abuse investigation. My 20 y/o niece got how to do it after about 10 minutes of explanation.

I really don't understand all this rage to someone how is just approaching to this world.
I made a stupid mistake trying to correct the first post by making another one, because I didn't know that I could edit it and that repost the same content it's not the solution.

If that's the way you welcome someone to this community, it could have been better not to come in.

What rage?
Could you please quote the part of the comment that indicates this rage?
Or you are just making it up?

As far as I see, Hivewatchers comment is correct. It is basic, informatory comment and has no emotional connotation.

You should probably stop listening to phage93's idiotic accusations. He has proven not to be the wittest person around the community.

You don't have to tell me what to do or who I should follow.
That's it.
So don't continue to cause unnecessary arguments offending others instead of proposing a solution.

you're just a bully jester