Splinterlands Card Giveaway #18

Splinterlands Giveaway.png

Hey all, it's @hoffmeister84, this is my next giveaway of Splinterlands cards. My aim is to never give away the same card twice! I started giving away the cheapest cards, and each week I go up the market to giveaway more valuable cards! This week I have some very good common and rare cards which will help you win battles! I want to help players build their collection and connect with as many people as I can!

Thanks for your support and please follow me to qualify for the draws!

Djinn Apprentice.png

Scavo Hireling.png

Silent Sha-Vi.png

Card Giveaway #18 - Djinn Apprentice (Rare Fire), Scavo Hireling (Common Nuetral) and Portal Spinner (Rare Life)

To qualify for the draw you must follow me and comment with your Splinterlands username.

There will be three winners in this draw. (1 card each)

Winners will be selected after 7 days. Good luck and keep an eye out for the next giveaway.

Results from Giveaway #17

Winner (Selected with Hive Random Winner Picker http://filoz.info/picker/)

@nietokilll.png

@pesigolovec.png

@tengolotodo.png

gift.png

Participants List (Please comment if you want to be removed)

@irisworld, @luizeba, @amaillo-m, @bt34, @stekene, @menetios45, @tub3r0, @litrydow, @henster, @henruc, @matimath, @jmehta, @neddykelly, @lovefallen, @sylmarill, @ghostlybg, @stamato, @relf87, @urkanon, @lorddiablo, @highfist, @yasky, @gs1, @filuris, @pero82, @iuriomagico, @subidu, @ninosplinter, @pablodare, @shinoumonk, @mryoung1979, @mairapanelo, @gessy, @tengolotodo, @pablodare, @qoogohome, @shinoumonk, @ygramul, @kyo-gaming, @stamato, @blitzzzz, @isnochys, @mauriciolimax, @xykorlz, @kaylerfaye, @pero82, @splinterob, @jaybone, @xg4028, @jamwhiz, @marleyroots, @shaidon, @sygxwin,@waynechuasy, @egistar, @dstampede, @loboguara, @submo, @luckbound, @engilhramn, @isnochys, @koodies, @lumpiadobo, @thoth442, @axeleration-95, @pesigolovec, @nietokilll, @vagabond42069, @circlebubble, @diochen, @blackfoot92

Sort:  

Count me in
!HBIT
!gif thanks

I am in!
@irisworld
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
dstampede tipped hoffmeister84 (x1)
thoth442 tipped hoffmeister84 (x1)
irisworld tipped hoffmeister84 (x1)
urkanon tipped hoffmeister84 (x1)
tengolotodo tipped hoffmeister84 (x1)
@waynechuasy(3/5) tipped @hoffmeister84 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Count me in! @engilhramn
!ALIVE

@hoffmeister84! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @engilhramn. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in please! @lorddiablo

Count me in plz @lipe100dedos

Ok, please follow me to qualify for the draw. Thank you.

I hereby apply to the raffle

Ign @dstampede

Thanks
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!MEME


Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Thank you for giveaway bro , count me again @nietokilll
I choose djinn apprentice
!pizza !gif thanks you

count me in
IGN:amaillo-m
!Gif dancing-8bits

count me in
@qoogohome
!gif thank you

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in! Ty 🙏
ign: @pero82
!gif cheers

sha-vi for the win
@stamato

Count me in Please! @parmengo

Sure, please follow me to qualify for the draw. Thank you.

Thanks! @relf87

Count me in plz @uglykillerpigz and followed

Count me in @urkanon !PIZZA

Thanks for the giveaway, I'm in. @thoth442

!PIZZA

hoffmeister84 -спасибо за карту!
Удачи всем участникам!
Pesigolovec

Спасибо

for the win
@litrydow

Count me in ;) @ghostlybg

Hi there Hoffmeister84
That is awesome and thank you so much for the card!
Please count me in today @tengolotodo
Thanks for your giveaway and good luck people:)
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Hey there! Your welcome.

Thank you :)

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Thanks for the giveaway!
My ign is @stekene

Count me in, please!
@mauriciolimax

Congratulations @hoffmeister84! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support

Gee Whizakers! Thanks!

You're welcome @hoffmeister84! Have a nice day 😊👍

I join please
@sygxwin

I wish I could win one of the 3 cards.
@waynechuasy
!PIZZA

I'm in
Thks