My Introduction Post to Picture A Day

in Picture A Day4 years ago

IMG_20200713_230807.jpg

Hello everyone!
Feels great to be part of the Picture A Day family. This is my very first post and I am excited to post here!
My name is Anusha. I'm from India. And I'm in my third year of B.Sc right now.

20200713_231324.jpg

I am bit new to crypto, but I'm really interesting about it as my friends always talking about them. So now I have started learning about blockchain and crypto from my friends.

I haven't any special hobby, but I used to spend my freetime with doing something which I interested. I love to chat with my friends. And also like to travel with them. But right now travelling is limited due to covid-19 pandemic. As well as my one of favorite thing is to listen songs.
My favorite HOBBIES Sketching
I dislike fake people, so I keep away from them.

Right now I'm little bit busy with my undergraduate research but I don't forget to post here. I hope that hive is giving me the opportunity to learn more and share my knowledge and ideas. As well as through my time here on hive I wish to post about the things that interest to me.

To conclude I am grateful for My friend @sketchworld introduced me to this platform and for the publication of @seevideo, it helped me in doing this task.
PicsArt_062801.20.01.png

My Art Gallery

IMG_20200713_232606.jpg

IMG_20200713_232548.jpg

IMG_20200713_232520.jpg

IMG_20200713_232454.jpg

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.