#BloggingChallenge Part 1 // Day 30 // Your Hopes For Your Blog.


Photo By: Benjamin Davies

It’s the final day of the first part of the Blogging Challenge. Day 30. For this one, I’ll be writing about my hopes for my blog.

Stripe 3.png

I have had a pretty good start to blogging, so far, if I don’t say so myself. I’m excited to continue writing and branching into more topics. I’m for sure going to be starting the next part of the Blogging Challenge. That being said as of today I'm going to take a short break from posting daily.

My main goal so far has just been to build a strong base on Hive. Into the immediate future that won’t change, but I do plan on adding more and more completely original writing. Not just the daily blog challenges. I’m really excited for my wife to start writing on here as well. I am going to be spending some time to help get her started. This was always meant to be a shared account, and she has been working on some really good posts that should start up this month.

My eventual hope for the blog is to have a new post every day, and to have all of them be original writings. Not based on any challenges, or prompts. With my wife and I both writing, I think this will be done eventually. It will take a long time to build to that though, so for now I’m just going to enjoy the journey.

Stripe.png

Thank you for reading these challenge posts. I don’t feel like I’m that great of a writer, but the support of this community has been great.

Blogging Challenge Logo.png
30 Day Challenge Part 1.jpg