Do you enable AI in your camera ?

in dPoll4 years ago

Do you enable AI in your camera ?


A lot of people who are new to photography are greatly helped by the AI modes available in cameras although a lot of people keep it switched off and tune the shot on their own.

Do you keep the AI on or off ?


  • Yup :)

  • No !!

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yup :)

The stupid AI feature on my camera keeps trying to turn me off.
It has the refrigerator and toaster on its side. I've heard it talking in a hushed tone to Alexa and I am really scare it will start conspiring with the AI in my car.
I wish I could turn it off, but it has figured out a way to turn itself back on.
....
I never should have taken that naked selfie.

Voted for

  • Yup :)

Voted for

  • Yup :)

Voted for

  • Yup :)

Voted for

  • Yup :)

Voted for

  • No !!

I don't have any such camera.

Voted for

  • Yup :)

Voted for

  • Yup :)

Voted for

  • Yup :)

Voted for

  • Yup :)