View from the plane window

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

Took this during our flight to Batanes in March this year. This was my dream vacation as Batanes tops my bucket list of places to visit in the country. It was the first time we flew via domestic flight. Our tour agent, Wakay Tours, booked us a private flight via Leading Edge Services. Flight was from Clark Airport in Pampanga to Basco, Batanes.

Note: best viewed on APPICS

d4089b101c47af963d32f157d741464b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

iSupportSteemTerminal.gif

I'm on Steem 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Sort:  

What more is on your bucket list? I never had one and I doubt it will suddenly come if the end is near. 🤔 You wrote about your visit there? I wish you a great day. 💕

oh yes, there are more places on my travel bucket list. I started the list some years back. Slowly, my daughter and I have been visiting the places one by one ^_^

Great you two managed to do so. 👍🏻💕

Posted using Partiko Android