Basco Lighthouse, Batanes (March 2019)

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

Snippet of our dream vacation in Batanes. The Basco Lighthouse and Naidi Hill was our last stop for day one tour. We had to rush as the venue was closing for a private anniversary celebration. It was the second lighthouse I've climbed.

I love lighthouses! The first one I climbed was in Corregidor. I hope to share about that next time. More photos and stories about the Basco Lighthouse can be found on my main blog.

Note: best viewed on APPICS

186a80900ed4cf2d2af192d88abfb62d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

iSupportSteemTerminal.gif

I'm on Steem 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Sort:  

Hi, @iamraincrystal!

You just got a 0.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.