#MondayMantra - Putting things in order before 2019 ends & 2020 begins. Year-end ...

in #appics4 years ago

... ...

updates for me. Time to wrap up the old & continue on the new. This time of the year for me, I spend it on reflecting on my past year & reassessing my achievements. It's a very helpful exercise to gain perspective on where to go for the coming year.

I have read that some folks do not believe that balance is something we could all achieve. I believe otherwise. For me, it boils down to identifying my set of priorities in order to place them on top of my list. I still include the minor ones on the list, as I have found out that I could fit them in once in a while. And yes, rest & break times are also factored in. They are just as important to renew the mind, body, & spirit.

Let's all welcome 2020 with our renewed selves. Happy New Year!

PS. My #MondayMantra post comes a bit late but I still want to share it before beginning a new day. New Year's eve now where I am.

#ctp
#powerhousecreatives
#marlians
#palnet
#neoxian

dfbc310a9ce77965290a74af7884ec0d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I organized the desk and book shelf. I had help from my kids. I'm so happy to have it so de cluttered.

So amazing to declutter & organize. I have much to do still for the new year. I'm just taking things in stride 😂😂 happy new year! 🎉🎊🎇🎆

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @iamraincrystal!

You just got a 0.21% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.