#TuesdayTasting -What's your most favorite cake flavor? Care to guess mine? Clue ...

in #appics4 years ago

... ...

Took this photo last Saturday during our afternoon bonding with relatives. We do enjoy cafes & coffeeshops. They do serve delectable cakes. 😋😋 I'm not into just about any cake, I'm a cheesecake person; blueberry cheesecake being my most favorite of all. 😍😍

On IG (Instagram), I had this hashtag #questforthebestcheesecakeintown. I do like trying out cheesecakes from different places. It's too bad that Red Ribbon Bakeshop, a local commercial cakes and breads establishment no longer has it on menu. Theirs was the best version I have ever tasted. Well, my quest continues on, that's for sure.

If you're not into cakes, what's your favorite dessert? I'd appreciate a comment with a photo of your favorite. 😉👍

#ctp
#powerhousecreatives
#marlians
#neoxian
#palnet
#foodie

4b7bef333616ec4333922b909a0e7356

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

That looks great! Love cheesecake...but really prefer to make it at home. My youngest loves to cook with me so it's a win-win.

so cool I haven't tried making one at home. Perhaps I should too. ^_^

We have a household favorite, lemon. It super easy to make and even after trying harder recipes we go back to it. If you would like I can get the info to you. We've brought it to many parties and always end up with a bunch of people asking for the recipe and there are a few annual parties that we are expected to bring it each year for the event...lol.

Hi @iamraincrystal. Nice shot of the cheesecake. I love cheesecake also, and my favorite is strawberry just because I love strawberries. My favorite all-time cheescake I found at a local restaurant that is beyond heaven.

The one you pictured looks light and fluffy instead of compacted where you almost choke on it and have to have a drink to wash it down.

strawberry.. yummy! ^_^ mmmmm

A bonus $trendotoken tip and !trendovoter from ONECENT!
Also consider MAPR fund and MAXUV vote bonds too.
MAP Steem FinTech: growing your STEEM without SP.
Win MAPR tokens in this new Nonsense Writing Contest.

Congratulations @onecent, you successfuly trended the post shared by @iamraincrystal!
@iamraincrystal will receive 7.70586413 TRDO & @onecent will get 5.13724275 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @onecent, 2.38% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @iamraincrystal!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

@tricmo
!giphy virtual+hug




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Congratulations @iamraincrystal, your post successfully recieved 7.70586413 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@onecent earned : 5.13724275 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site