#WeekendVibes -Find the extraordinary in the ordinary, admire what's around you. ...

in #appics4 years ago

... ..

When you find yourself too busy, pause and take a break. Find beauty all around you. Took this photo while on a walk earlier today. I'll share the story on my Wednesday walk next week. I have walked here a few times. Though I admire the beauty of it, I haven't really taken any photos. Funny thing is I would often see this sight on local movies or TV shows. I guess for me it's pretty ordinary as it is right in my neighborhood. We hardly ever appreciate what's right in front of us. That holds true until we get to travel and see other places. It made me realize that beauty is all around. So when I visit other places, I sometimes wonder what it's like to live there permanently. 😁😁

I live for the weekends! Have a good one folks!

#ctp
#powerhousecreatives
#marlians
#palnet
#neoxian

bd270b71a7f71bcda45060973d7daddd

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

That is a magnificent building!

True! There are but a few of these buildings left. I think they were remnants of the American occupation. That houses the Post Office Building. ^_^ Have a fun weekend!

Thanks, you as well!

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!
JOIN ME ON TWITTER

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

JOIN US HERE
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Awww thank you 😊😊

!giphy thank you

Posted using Partiko Android




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

A bonus $trendotoken tip and !trendovoter from ONECENT!
Also consider MAPR fund and MAXUV vote bonds too.
MAP Steem FinTech: growing your STEEM without SP.
Win MAPR tokens in this new Nonsense Writing Contest.

Congratulations @onecent, you successfuly trended the post shared by @iamraincrystal!
@iamraincrystal will receive 7.73809200 TRDO & @onecent will get 5.15872800 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @onecent, 2.5% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @iamraincrystal!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

Congratulations @iamraincrystal, your post successfully recieved 7.738092 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@onecent earned : 5.158728 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site