#MondayMemories -Posing with the tiger and feeding it milk?!Oh boy,memorable for ...

in #appics β€’ 4 years ago

... .....

me and my daughter. What an experience indeed! We were both excited and scared at the same time. I think you could see that on our faces. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Photo was taken at Zoobic Safari. We also had a tour that included a tiger safari and a lion safari. Very interesting as the tour guide fed the lion & tigers as we sat in a caged vehicle. Truly an adventure to remember! This was the 18th adventure that completed my daughter's chosen year-long journey. Looking back, I couldn't believe that we actually got to complete her adventures, given the limited resources. But we believed and somehow we achieved. Yey! 😊😊

Have a fantastic week ahead!

#ctp
#powerhousecreatives
#marlians
#palnet
#neoxian

71025aa4701b358bf82a8ae9ea27326c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: Β 

Wow, majestuous. Nice picture. You and your daughter lived an wonderful experience... He is too big, he take all the table place.
Your picture remember me when I kissed a baby lion he had twice biger head than mine, I was a lot scared but very memorable.

Don't you just love memorable moments? I know I do ^_^