Badges

in #ctp5 years ago

badgesctp.jpg
Badges, anyone? Nope, I have not outgrown my interest in collecting them. LOL! I simply find that they spark joy in me. But I do know that I need to put to good use this fascination for badges.

There used to be tons of sites that offered them. I wonder what happened to all my previous ones? Gone I suppose with the relaunch of the site. Right now, I'm simply surfing traffic exchanges to catch up with what's new on the market. Plus, I have yet to join some new sites that are linked with CTP. Aside from this I will need to revisit sites to update my ads. A lot of them are simply outdated now.

It takes time to do all these. But I'm trying to break down the tasks into smaller action plans. That way, I still manage to achieve some that I would want to accomplish.

I'm a work in progress, but I know that consistency is key. I just need to remind myself to keep on going! ^_^

Sort:  

Its great to see all the renewed energy that is taking place around the industry, well done to all involved and that is not only the ideas people but also the go to people.

There are still a few sites with badges out there.
I have found that by connecting with people via the CTP profile page I have got a good indicator of who is collecting what from where

Good idea to look at profiles!

thanks for the suggestion!

Awesome to hear that! It does add a lot of fun to the experience. The whole idea behind it was to reward activity, and get more people engaging with each other.

The fact that they are still attracting attention and getting rejuvenated with the relaunch is awesome!

Nice collection @iamraincrystal, it's always nice to get rewarded.