Click... Click... Click!

in #ctp5 years ago

For me, this means being visible. Putting yourself upfront so others will know you are a real person.

In my case, I'm trying to strike a balance between doing affiliate marketing and providing content. The latter is closer to my heart as I'm used to planning, organizing, and making educational materials. I just happen to find that fun. I also enjoy journaling and blogging.

click.jpg

I've completed all the lessons under 'Click!' in CTP. That's one reason I've signed up for STEEM. Podcasting may not be for me at this time. But who knows? I might be open to do that in the future, when I become a program owner myself.

Basically, I try to be more active online these days. Showing up daily is quite helpful. Correct practice makes perfect after all. There's much left to learn. I'm still in the dark when it comes to some terms I'm encountering (stake, mining, and the like). With enough reading and observing, I may eventually catch up. For now, it means I need to double up the effort to be well informed. ^_^

Sort:  

I would highly recommend Steem Savvy. It will give you a better understanding of what is going on here It is totally free to join https://steemsavvy.com/[email protected]

not one expects you to be a podcaster on Steem... good writing does the trick though :)