Mr. Piggle-Wiggle

in #googlyprize5 years ago (edited)

An entry to the #GooglyPrize contest

mr.pigglewiggle.jpg

Mr. Piggle-Wiggle

A ball of fur
roundish and purple
looking plain and simple.

Till someone thought
of jazzing me up
Now I feel I sparkle.

Look into my #googlyeyes
And soon, you will realize
That you're under my spell.

I'll make you smile, or even giggle
Do a dance, or simply jiggle
Call me by name, Mr. Piggle-Wiggle.

mr.pigglewiggle2.jpg

Mr. Piggle-Wiggle

Photos are from our collection. Mr. Piggle-Wiggle belongs to my daughter and is her desk mascot.

iSupportSteemTerminal.gif

I'm on Steem 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Sort:  

aww... that's so cute :D

so, your daughter actually put those eyes on that fluff ball thing? or did the thing come with the eyes?

Till someone thought
of jazzing me up

Sure sounds like it's improvised, but maybe that was just for poetic reasons ?!?

either way... thanks for posting these cute #googlyeyes

My daughter added the #googlyeyes herself. It was just a plain and simple fur ball when she got that. She thought it would be cuter with the eyes. LOL! ^_^

Which it definitely is :D

Awesome.

Welcome iamcystals daughter , furball and @iamcrystalto the glory life of googlyeyes and planet googly we hope you enter every week for the great prizes and the fun