Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 81 Entry

Featuring #Neoxian Posts - Week 81 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

73009190_410031296587988_5445543391980945408_n.png

created with textgram app on my mobile

It's Halloween season. What better way to celebrate it than finding something spooky. If you have nothing to do, doodling can be a good companion. Try sketching something scary. I never thought it would be this easy. Still, I probably would need more practice.

Inktober Ghost

image courtesy of the owner's blog post

Here is the post from...@samswim

INKTOBER - GHOST - My Day 22 sketch

* * * * * * *

If a picture paints a thousand words, so does a good sketch. I usually pass up the chance to curate posts written in Spanish as I have yet to learn and master it. Sure, I had a few electives in college, but that was it. This one, however, caught my eye, as the drawing was pretty good. So I did google translate on the wordings. I think it deserves a little attention for being neatly drawn.

Mufasa sketch

image courtesy of the owner's blog post

Here is the post from...@amelisfer

Mi tiempo libre con Mufasa.

* * * * * * *



rsz_12me_avatar_created_from_bitmoji.png

me avatar created from bitmoji app from my mobile

RRgif

I'm part of Steem Terminal's October Redfish Rally

iSupportSteemTerminal.gif

I'm on Steem 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Sort:  

giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 81 is confirmed.

Hi, @iamraincrystal!

You just got a 0.11% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you for your continued participation @iamraincrystal. Everyone has been supported.

thank you for the opportunity ^_^