Sort:  

Your review of this move is a good one. Although I don't watch horror movies, the trailer, synopsis, and your review was enough for me to visualize what was happening throughout. I feel as you do that it really should have been classified as a thriller instead of horror show. Not all ghost movies are horror films. Thanks for your review.

Well it's quite timely that there's a contest too, so I just thought I'd write a review. Plus the movie's take on mental health seems relevant. I'm glad I watched it 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Yours looks like a fine entry, and it's written in real reviewer fashion. I haven't seen the movie, but your explanation and review does and great job critiquing the film for the reader!

Thank you for the kind words 😊😊 it was a good movie. We just watched it again this afternoon. 😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 62.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Thanks for share review

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your constant visit. 😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know this one... But it looks pretty interesting.

Thanks for visiting. It is pretty interesting. Quite relevant too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing this movie, I guess it's not on Netflix right?

It's on Iwant. There's an app on Google for it. iWantv offers a number of digital movies too.