Prompt A Day | 22 Days and Counting...

22days.png
made with textgram app on my mobile

Yes! Day 22 and counting of doing Prompt A Day challenge by @shadowspub.

Today's prompt will be from the Journal / Blogging Prompt: What are you most proud of yourself for?

proud of you.png

me avatar created from bitmoji app from my mobile

It has been twenty-two days since I started publishing for the Prompt A Day challenge. I'm not the best writer in town, and I humbly acknowledge the fact that I have much to learn. However, I do like telling stories, esp. ones that are close to my heart. I'm quite happy to have found my way to the Steem blockchain.

I'm not one to talk about my achievements and accomplishments, but since I chose the prompt for today, I might as well list down some of the things that make me proud to be me.

I am most proud of myself for:

  • getting up each day
  • striving to have a great day no matter what
  • doing my best in all that I do
  • setting goals &...
  • working hard to achieve them
  • having a good daily plan
  • being productive each day (well, mostly anyway)
  • motivating myself to grow and do better
  • writing this post &...
  • publishing it

May I continue to reach for my dreams. Inshallah! ^_^

74272154_452592995377740_7628505157768052736_n.png
me avatar created from bitmoji app from my mobile

RRgif

I'm a graduate of Steem Terminal's October Redfish Rally

iSupportSteemTerminal.gif

I'm on Steem 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

to learn more about either of these projects, please visit: @heyhaveyamet or @steemterminal

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Hello @iamraincrystal, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Hi. That is a great start for everyone to have each morning they are fortunate enough to wake up to.

Have a great rest of your day.

Hi, @iamraincrystal!

You just got a 0.24% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

What are you most proud of yourself for?
it is happy for everyone.