That Eureka Moment

in #ctp5 years ago

bulb-1672215_1280.png
Image by Aquib Azad from Pixabay

People say, "You can't teach old dogs new tricks." I say that's not complete. It should actually read, "You can't teach old dogs new tricks they don't want to learn." Time and again I have found myself in situations when I needed to learn new skills in order to cope with changes happening around me. I'm thankful to find supportive and helpful people along the way. Shout-out to the CTP Tribe!

Reading posts from other CTP members provide enlightenment, not only in the field of affiliate marketing, but also in cryptocurrency and the like. I have been reading up on the topic these past few days as well. I also re-read some of the previous posts on faucet and wallet. Today, I tried my hand in signing up for some of these faucets. I'm focusing on one at a time. I don't want to be overwhelmed by all the new information that need to be processed. Things are looking up as I will be able to fund my journey.

steemmastery.jpg

I have reached another milestone on Steem Mastery! A new goal has been set. My next target is to reach 100 posts. Yey! I'm looking forward to share more about my journey.

You can follow me on ClickTrackProfit. Or drop me a line or two here.

Sort:  

You are doing great things. Keep it up!

Thanks to all your tips & pointers! I will check out your links & sign up. One at a time... that way I won't get overwhelmed. ^_^

Well done @iamraincrystal, you are making progress.