Thank You RichForever: My Introductory Post

Hello Steemers Steemians, 

I heard of Steemit in August when Richforever introduced me to it. In his own words, he said, "get paid whiles doing what you love". You see, I'm a blogger. During the daytime, I read blogs for a living. I spend considerable time on the Internet, surfing through various Social Media Platforms - this turned me into a Digital Marketer. 

Every Digital Marketer knows that, Facebook and these big organization are ripping us off but since there is no other option, we tend to stick to them. 

Imagine my joy when RichForever told me Steemit is up to overtake Facebook - get paid by sharing content. 

I have loads of stuff to share to the world. As a hobby, which suprisingly, I do it every weekend, I head out to the countryside to take pictures - Landscape pictures to be precise. 

Now I know Steemit would be the perfect platform to store these pictures. Once everyday, I would try my best to upload photos here. 

Sort:  

It Is a great platform. Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you man. How long have you been on here: @xr-hammergaming?

No worries mate. Since September but It took me about 5-6 weeks to start taking It seriously when I understood the platform more. My blog Is mainly gaming videos so when Dtube was announced recently I jumped on It and now enjoy this alot more :)

Nice! Sounds promising !! I'm just happy to have a place for my photographs now!

I'm a huge gamer so I think I will give your blog a follow yh ;-)

You may want to try the steemshot app if you're Into posting photos, It's like Instagram but for Steemit. You join your Steemit account up with It like you can Dtube.

Thanks alot mate, I appreciate that :)

@robotboy. nice intro but it would be perfect and real when you add one or two pictures of you.