Mall Plants and Hedgerows

in Liketulast year (edited)



clewlggf8007p9wszaixa1a9v_112613.webp
Fruiting shrub? Google Lens identified it as "Myrcianthes" but I'm not sure if it really is.
clewlge96009750szetptaw0q_20230203_114722.webp
A lady bug guarding the hedge :)
clewlgxhk008h6kszbzh53xba_20230203_115508.webp
That kind of a mall garden :)
clewlh1at007e6wsz2zx6a0lp_20230203_115518.webp
The landscape down there...
clewlhjt100a63xsz74xq8nx3_20230203_114642.webp
Red Shoots or Syzygium Oleana and Melaleuca Revolution Gold...
clewlhk2x007m4nsz7ts265cc_20230203_112311.webp
Plants and or hedgerows by the coffee shop...
clewlhx5p00858psz0z7o1gm0_20230203_112326.webp

Shrubs, ornamentals, hedge or hedgerows, landscaping... whatever you call them, they were seen and photographed in the city's SM Supermall, chosen amongst countless of shots from my gallery and of the husband. They are not the best photos and they do remind us that we need to learn to take better captures, lol!

Perhaps years from now we can see the difference, an improvement that is. And since they are being recorded here on the chain, there will be evidences of the changes. We do get better in time, right? So I believe this budding hobby of ours will improve too. Unless we go the opposite direction and turn a lot worse, haha! But we'll try our best not to :)

Anyhow, nothing much happened today. I've just been lazing around the house like I had all the time in the world. One of my lazy days I would say. And somehow, I'm not feeling any guilt about it. I guess it's absolutely needed. Well, I did spend more on Xploring and listening to various tunes, thanks to the lions on threads for the fun and funky beats and music shared.

I had a blast to say the least. Life's good and I'm so grateful!

Meanwhile, my aunt arrived a little while ago for a short visit. We were to attend a wedding somewhere in Apayao but because it's rather far (about 8 hours drive - one way), I opted out. On normal days, I would welcome the adventure and say "oh hell, let's go!" not today though.


Photos are my own. 06032023/17:10ph


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @ifarmgirl-leo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 2000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Feedback from the March Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - February 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal

But at least you rested well in your lazy mood hehe

Hehe true sis. Some days make me lazy, lol!

Oh yes that CTPX thing, you xplore a lot
hmm the picsare not loading for me, I wonder if because I am on ecency at the moment.
Uploading image.png #79

I did Tito Ed. Just had to do something, lol!

Ecency seems to be having some issues these recent. It freezes at times even when accessing my wallet.

Oh well, it is good to keep doing things CJ