Do you sell the tribe token or hold.

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Do you sell the tribe token or hold.


There are lots of tokens in the market today, do we hold or sell cos some do not hold any strength whatsoever. Why hold unto it when you know that holding has no relevance to the chain.


  • I hold

  • I sell

  • I do botj

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I hold

Voted for

  • I do botj

Both. But mostly hold. Mainly PALcoin (PAL) and Good Game Token (GG).
I currently (2019.09.09, 17:35 CEST) have 202.323 staked and 0.30 liquid PALcoin (PAL) and 302.02 staked and 0.05 liquid Good Game Token (GG).

Voted for

  • I hold

Voted for

  • I sell

Voted for

  • I do botj

Trying to figure this out too. I have sold a few and staked a few and not sure what is the right path.

Voted for

  • I do botj

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I hold

Voted for

  • I hold

Voted for

  • I hold

Voted for

  • I hold