UNFORGETTABLE MOMENTS IN SCHOOL

in HiveGhana9 months ago

photo-1639548538099-6f7f9aec3b92.jpeg

source

Sometimes I wish I could go back to being a child where there's no stress, no headache on how to feed or buy things for yourself, all you have to do is just sleep - wake up - eat - go to school - play and eat, repeating this everyday.
But unfortunately we have to grow up and be on our own.

I have had quite lots of favourite times in school while growing up, and I have attended lots of school but there are some moments I will never forget.

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHahvkSvQRNeRpMiQt4iFB5Rq55gLev8UxYqpqUHNDPpvwBJaYq8Bvzh3pEYTMRH2zSzkZfeWNyTpAZHaf6VmAE1VLCsPqSMyhWrXWLjxeKBjJeTRkML.png

  • END OF THE YEAR PARTY

Some people might be familiar with this word back then, it's a party we hold at the end of every academic session to celebrate promoting and graduating students.

I love this moment especially when I was still in primary school because lots of activities will be done and every student should at least participate in one activity if he/she does not want to be punished.

To me it's not about the punishment for not partaking in any activity, I had always love to participate in all activities if possible, especially the choreography.

photo-1527269534026-c86f4009eace.jpeg

source

I have never witnessed any end of the year session party without engaging in any activity, am doing this because I derive joy from it and my parents loves to see me do it, there's always a special gift I receive from them after the end of the year party.

For every school I attended in my primary school days, I had always try to best to create unforgettable memory by participating in extra curriculum activities.
2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHahvkSvQRNeRpMiQt4iFB5Rq55gLev8UxYqpqUHNDPpvwBJaYq8Bvzh3pEYTMRH2zSzkZfeWNyTpAZHaf6VmAE1VLCsPqSMyhWrXWLjxeKBjJeTRkML.png

The last one I did as a graduating student with my colleagues was the one I cherished most, it was a memorable and fun-filled one, even though I didn't participate in any activity but the scenerio is one I can't forget, I still have every bit of event in my head and I wish I could go back to the day

Thanks for viewing this blog