My sleep statistics for July 😴

I have been tracking my sleep time since December 2020. My MI smart band helps me know exactly when I fall asleep and when I wake up.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-01 at 1.32.42 PM.jpeg

It is a small watch that you wear on your wrist and do your daily chores. It can count the steps you have walked, it can track your heartbeats, and many more things.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-01 at 1.32.42 PM (1).jpeg

The reason I track my sleep time is because I have always struggled with sleep and I want to improve it slowly.

In July I didn't wear the band every day because sometimes I just forget to wear it.

I think I was able to track my sleep schedule for at least 21 days.

The average hours I slept were 6 hours and 7 minutes.

And most days I fell asleep at 2:50 AM.

Now that I know the average hours I slept and the average time now I can try to improve it.

I usually don't have any goals but I just want to sleep early and wake up early.

Do you track your sleep? Share your views.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Wow, this seems interesting, I'm just scared that if I start tracking my sleep it will make me too mindful of my sleep. And I wouldn't like to be so mindful of my sleep because it might affect my sleep in some way.😃


Posted via proofofbrain.io

The average hours I slept were 6 hours and 7 minutes

This is a decent amount of time to sleep and give rest to your body.

I will also buy a smartwatch or smartband for myself soon so that i can track my health as well.

And most days I fell asleep at 2:50 AM.

I also sleep around 2:00 AM


Posted via proofofbrain.io