Have You Ever Met A Celebrity?

in #dpoll4 years ago (edited)

Have You Ever Met A Celebrity?


Most of us so proud when Met a Celebrity, Have You Ever Met A Celebrity?


  • Yes, a famous actor/actress!

  • Yes, a popular athlete!

  • Yes, a brilliant-minded person everyone knows about!

  • Yes, another kind of famous person!

  • No, not really, I've never met anyone very famous.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes, another kind of famous person!

Voted for

  • Yes, another kind of famous person!

Voted for

  • No, not really, I've never met anyone very famous.

Or at least I do not remember meeting no one famous.
Maybe I have met someone, but I just do not know nothing about his/her famousness.

Voted for

  • Yes, a famous actor/actress!

Voted for

  • Yes, another kind of famous person!

The former queen

Voted for

  • Yes, a famous actor/actress!

Voted for

  • No, not really, I've never met anyone very famous.

Voted for

  • Yes, a popular athlete!

Voted for

  • Yes, a famous actor/actress!

Voted for

  • No, not really, I've never met anyone very famous.

Voted for

  • No, not really, I've never met anyone very famous.

Voted for

  • Yes, another kind of famous person!

Mostly musicians, but lots of them.