Sort:  

Great video!

yeah, what is this drotto doing now? i've seen him around lately

Hi @inertia you are doing a great job by programming and offering this voting bot templates (:

Do you have a list of users who offer such services with your open source releases?

I scanned 600.000 p2p transactions in july to find most of them... but it's growing every day and I can't keep up.

Would be lovely to make this more transparent and have something like a registered look up table to use this services.

Kind regards and keep on doing your great work
@cobalus

It's my pleasure!!

In the last two weeks, here are the accounts using drotto:

[
    [0] "bellyrub",
    [1] "drotto",
    [2] "lovejuice",
    [3] "booster",
    [4] "ace108",
    [5] "minnowhelper",
    [6] "discordia"
]

Nice I knew all of them except "ace108" :D

Do you have a similar list for other type of bots? I would love to see this in a public post from you, but I don't know if the users are okay with that (:

great video. thanks for sharing

Upvoted & Resteemed!! Love these videos, great music too!! Awesome coding!

I love these vids, Inertia. Keep up the great work!

Very talented gentleman.

Upvoted

😐😐😐😐😐

Well done. This is great video.

Let there be light

You are a legend @inertia and thanks for keeping everything open source :)

I have been using the services of your bots and it has been flawless till now.

Thanks for all the innovations. Really helpful :)

... flawless till now.

What happened?

Nothing happened. I meant that the bots have been doing their tasks perfectly :)

Oh good.