Spreading The Gospel With Uncensorable Technology

in #gospel7 years ago

There's nothing new under the sun, but blockchain technology comes pretty close. It's interesting that I can say what I want about whatever, and under certain jurisdictions, it's illegal for you to read what I have to say.


The Gospel

Here is the whole Gospel: Christ Jesus came into the world to save sinners, and for the record, the worst sinner of all is me.


There you go. That information is illegal in certain places. But that information cannot be stopped. Actually, it's more accurate to say it's resistant to being stopped; it's censorship resistant.

I know there are many reasons to try to stop information, but it always has to do with control. There's also an interesting correlation to limiting the spread of information, because keeping information under wraps sometimes has the opposite effect.

Another way of looking at it is, the amount of effort it takes to get the information out there makes the information seem more important to the people who finally receive it.

I am a follower of Jesus Christ, who was crucified and rose again on the third day. That guy. It's good to be specific.

Sort:  

When I discover who God is, he reveals to me who I am.
Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, and the truth, and the life; No man cometh unto the Father, but by me.
John 14: 6

I nice to havr freedom to can say whatever want about anything) Followed.

I am a follower of Jesus Christ, who was crucified and rose again on the third day.

Would you consider giving all your money to me?